Wondercise provides you the option to delete your account. Please confirm that you have cancelled the VIP membership subscription and contact the customer service staff. The action of deleting your account is permanent. If you delete your account, your account will be permanently disabled, and you can create a new account at any time. You will not be eligible for a refund due to inability to access content or services.